How Dare U??

A fortnight back…..

BJP REBELS: How dare U to leave us out of the cabinet reshuffle?

YEDDY: How dare U to question me?

BJP REBELS: How dare U to reply to us? We dare to move out your government.

YEDDY: How dare U to move out? I stand on my own feet even if I borrow one leg from Gali.

A few days back

HR BHARADWAJ: How dare U run a Government without numbers?

YEDDY: How dare U to ask me to show my strength on Assembly floor?

HR BHARADWAJ: How dare U to defy me? U cannot be the CM anymore.

Two days back
 HR BHARADWAJ: U don’t dare to disqualify any MLA.

SPEAKER: How dare U to write to me like this.

HR BHARADWAJ:  How dare U to talk like this. I will not leave U too…

NOW

COURT: How dare U all of 18 to come to court like this? Wait till Monday

PEOPLE OF KARNATAKA TO POLITICIANS: How dare U all to hold us to ransom?

POLITICIANS OF KARNATAKA TO PEOPLE: Because we DARE U.

Moral: All the politicians want is power, power and power to satisfy their own egos and coffers. If they DARE U, be obliged and be DARED.

Krishna Chaitanya.

About krshychait

A working individual who has a great passion towards arts of India. The literary and cinema field have captured my imagination like no other.

Leave a Reply

