Stone Age: My First Video Uploaded on YouTube….

Hey Guys, I had earlier shot a short film with the help of my friend. And after long time I have uploaded it on Youtube….Check the link to see the film. See it for full 3 minutes and then tell me of the effect…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=snN76SxVrmM

Cheers and Love,


Krishna Chaitanya.

About krshychait

A working individual who has a great passion towards arts of India. The literary and cinema field have captured my imagination like no other.

Leave a Reply

