New Year and Resolutions

The new year is just about to enter into our lives and a year which has been the most turbulent one in recent times is passing into the history. This is the time for everyone to make a new resolutions for the new year. So what are the new resolutions I have made this year?

FirstĀ  and foremost I have made a resolution that I would not make any resolutions this time around. Why? Because I am very poor in keeping them up with. For example I had earlier resolved that I would keep a record of my expenses last year but till now I have not written a single expense of mine. And this is the simple reason that I will not make any resolution this year.
I would also throw in a small free advice for all those who are busy writing up their resolutions, do not write up these resolutions but have the guts to follow them up. On that note, I would wish all of you that the new year 2010 would be fruitful for you in every which way.

Let the new year be without the divisions of hatred and without anymore job losses and without any one committing suicides. Let us hope that we achieve that kind of an UTOPIAN WORLD in this new year.
Cheers and Love,

Krishna Chaitanya.
About krshychait

A working individual who has a great passion towards arts of India. The literary and cinema field have captured my imagination like no other.

Leave a Reply

